Leasing Information

If you are interesting in Leasing at Tivoli Village, please contact:

Long-Term Retail

Retail & Restaurant Leasing

General Inquiries
702.946.6680
Leasing@tvqr.com

John Tippins (Northcap)
702.460.5851
john@northcap.com

Jeffrey Mitchell (Mountain West Commercial)
702.600.6003
jmitchell@mtnwest.com

Short-Term Retail

Short Term Leasing

Cindy Czech
480.248.8843
czech@pacificretail.com

Farmers & Makers Market
702.824.5081
APPLY ONLINE, CLICK HERE

Office

CBRE

Brad Peterson
702.369.4809
brad.peterson@cbre.com

Randy Broadhead
702.369.4867
randy.broadhead@cbre.com